akpmen.blogg.se

Black butler season 2 ending explained
Black butler season 2 ending explained










black butler season 2 ending explained

I almost cried of happiness because the ending is PERFECT (at least without the subs XD) but I was still waiting for a kiss.

black butler season 2 ending explained

Well, that it ended with Sebastians death, or him eating Ciels soul, it would be rather boring and too predictible. *sigh*īut I think that Ciel in demon form is cute :D somehow, when I was thinking about possible endings, I wished that Ciel becomes demon, and I must say that I really didn"t expected that it will end like this :D I wish I could understand what were Ciel and Sebastian talking at the end of episode. Yes, he is a demon and he will never die, so he had to go through some change, but for me this is a happy ending. It looks that Ciel isn"t the same, but somehow I see it this way: He is still same person, his soul isn"t eaten and he still has his memories.












Black butler season 2 ending explained